Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Prediction Poll Vote: Who Will Win the Best Director Award for Which Movie? Atlee, Karthik Subburaj or Lokesh??


Zee Tamil is gearing up for its first ever Zee Cine Awards Tamil on Saturday January 4, 2020. After launching Zee Tamil Kutumba Viruthugal, Zee Tamil is gearing up to honour the talent that has revolutionised the Tamil Cinema industry with the Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020. The channel announced the first-ever edition of the prestigious Zee Cine Awards Tamil at a press event in Chennai. The trophy was unveiled among the presence of the Guest of Honour, Actor Karthi and esteemed Jury members – veterans and passionate members of the industry- Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Karupalaniappan, Bharath Bala and Baradhwaj Rangan.

VOTE NOW – Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2019 Best Actor Award 

In the last few years, Zee Tamil has become a major player in providing fresh and quality content in Tamil. And what better than an award property to boost their portfolio of rich Kollywood film acquisitions. Zee Cine Awards Online Voting will be open after the nominations list is announced.

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Favorite Director Voting Procedure

The uniqueness of the awards is that the viewers from across the Southern State can participate in the awards and nominate and choose their Favorite Hero, Heroine, Director, Film and Song, Favorite Socially Responsible Hero, Favorite Telugu Hero in Tamil Nadu, Favorite Kannada Hero in Tamil Nadu, Favorite Malayalam Hero in Tamil Nadu.
To Nominate a hero ZCATHEROACTOR NAME to 749 888 88 77 or Whatsapp to 9500 12 880
To Nominate any other category replace HERO with specific category.

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Nominations for Best Director

According to reports, the following directors will be nominated for for the best director award.

    1. Karthik Subburaj- Petta
    2. Atlee – Bigil
    3. H Vinoth- Nerkonda Parvai
    4. Vetrimaran – Asuran
    5. Lokesh Kanagaraj – Kaithi
    6. Selvaraghavan – NGK
    7. Pandiraj – Namma Veetu Pillai
    8. Thiyagarajan Kumaraja – Super Deluxe
    9. Pradeep Ranganathan – Comali
    10. Bala – Magamuni
    11. Magizh Thirumeni- Thadam

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Nominations for Best Director

Who Will Win the Zee Cine Awards 2020 Award for Best Director?

Karthik Subburaj- Petta
Atlee – Bigil
H Vinoth- Nerkonda Parvai
Vetrimaran – Asuran
Lokesh Kanagaraj – Kaithi
Selvaraghavan – NGK
Pandiraj – Namma Veetu Pillai
Thiyagarajan Kumaraja – Super Deluxe
Pradeep Ranganathan – Comali
Bala – Magamuni
Magizh Thirumeni- Thadam

Disclaimer : The Zee Cine Awards 2020 Online Voting Poll is an unofficial voting method to understand the pulse of the fans of Tamil Cinema. The official online voting method for Zee Cine Awards 2020 will be revealed soon.

Who do you think will win the Zee Cine Awards 2020 for the Best and Favorite Director categories? Let us know in the comments below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here