WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Winners Leaked? Are these the real winners or Predictions? Read Below

crown jewel 2019 live stream

WWe Crown Jewel 2019 PPV is one of the much anticipated WWE events of this year with Hulk Hogan team and Ric Flair team set to face off each other. It will take place tonight Thursday October 31, 2019 King Fahd International Stadium, Riyadh, 1 PM(Preshow) / 2 PM ET (US), 6 PM (Preshow) / 7 PM (UK).
There are some really good matches and many websites have predicted winners and some have even claimed that they’re the leaked winners of of Crown Jewel 2019. Here are the Crown Jewel 2019 Winners list

  • WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Cain Velasquez – Brock Lesnar Retains the title
  • Universal Championship (Falls count anywhere; can’t be stopped for any reason): Seth Rollins (c) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt – Seth Rollins retains title
  • Tyson Fury vs. Braun Strowman – Tyson Fury Wins
  • Natalya vs. Lacey Evans
  • Team Hogan (Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Ali & Shorty G) vs. Team Flair (Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley & Shinsuke Nakamura) – Team Hogan Wins
  • Tag Team Turmoil (World Cup to crown Best Tag Team in the World): The New Day vs. The Viking Raiders vs. Heavy Machinery vs. Lucha House Party vs. Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins vs. The Revival vs. The OC vs. Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode vs. The B-Team
  • United States Championship: AJ Styles (c) vs. TBD
  • 20-man Battle Royal to determine United States championship No. 1 contender (Kickoff show)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here