Super Singer Junior 7 (2020) Contestants Revealed, Know about the Top 20 Contestants

super singer junior 7 contestants

Super Singer Junior 7 premiered on Saturday February 22 2020. It started of by introduction of all the four judges Shankar Mahadevan, Chitra, Kalpana Raghavendra and Nakul. Shankar Mahadevan and Kalpana is in one team while Chitra and Nakul are in the other team. Ma Ka Pa and Priyanka are the hosts of the show. There will be voting among these twenty contestants with eliminations and here is the procedure for Super Singer Junior 7 Voting Online.
These are the contestants for Super Singer Junior 7 from TheNewsCrunch:

  • Ajeesh
  • Atul Maran
  • Dharshana
  • Gaurav
  • Harikrishnan
  • Hosur V Ramana
  • Harsha
  • Jayashree
  • Kalazhagar
  • Karthik Raja
  • Krishaang
  • Mithushree
  • Pavithra
  • Sarvesh
  • Seetha
  • Shri Harini
  • Srimathi
  • Tejal
  • Trinita
  • Vaishnavi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here