Super Dancer Chapter 4 Super 10 Elimination Voting: 18th & 19th September Party & Govinda Special


Super Dancer Chapter 4 returns this weekend with a crackling set of dance performances from the ‘Super 10’ contestants. Sony TV’s crackling dance reality show featured special guest Sanjay Dutt last week while Tony, Neha Kakkar will grace the stage this week. The first three elimination of Super Dancer Chapter 4 spiced up proceedings last weekend. The audience look forward to the next elimination in Super Dancer Chapter 4.

Three eliminations took place in Super Dancer Chapter 4 so far. However, there are high possibilities of the fourth elimination taking place this week as the Super 10 is announced. The judges Shilpa Shetty, Geetha Master, and Arindam Bose will eventually get into the critical task of eliminating one of the talented dancers from the show. However, the audience is focused to find out the best performances for this week as the voting lines open for elimination.

Party special episodes on Super Dancer Chapter 4’s Sarturday episode and Chunky Pandey/Govinda on Sunday guarantees variety and a series of vibrant performances for the audience as well as the special guests.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 September 18th & 19th Episode –  Party/Govinda/Chunky Special Episode Performances Voting

Super Dancer Soumit’s spine-chilling performance set the stage on fire for one of the most loved performances. Super Dancer Soumit and Guru Vaibhav scripted an amazing performance for the song. Special guests and the judges accoladed the duo for their performance of the song ‘Chaar Bhaj Gayi’.

However, the resurgence of Pratiti spices up the performances of this week. The trending contestants Pratiti and Guru Shwetha stood out as usual duo’s performance this week lit up the proceedings of Super Dancer Chapter 4. Pratiti received accolades for her performance this weekend for a classical rendition. Rapper Honey Singh was impressed with the duo’s classical rendition of ‘Blue Eyes’ song.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination Updates

The elimination process commenced in Super Dancer Chapter 4 last week. However, the competitive spirit is peaking at the right time as the voting process commenced. Hence, the audience is looking forward to the fourth elimination of Super Dancer Chapter 4.

It will be interesting to see how this weekend’s performances shape up the voting for the top 10 contestants. However, the suspense will be revealed in Sunday’s episode.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination List

  • Amit Kumar
  • Sprihaa
  • Aneesh

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Top Contestants/Potential Finalists

The popularity and stunning talent of Esha, Neerja, Arshiya, and Pratiti could take them to the finals of Super Dancer Chapter 4.

  • Esha
  • Neerja
  • Arshiya
  • Pratiti

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Elimination Online Voting

The voting results of Super Dancer Chapter 4 will feature an online voting process to support the best performers of this week. The audience can vote for their favorite contestant of Super Dancer Chapter 4 using the following online voting method:

  • The voting lines of Super Dancer Chapter 4 will be open from 8 PM IST to 12 Midnight.
  • The audience can access the voting link from the following website:
  • Click on the ‘Vote Now’ button.
  • You can log in using the ‘Google’ or ‘Facebook’ account.
  • Once you are logged in, click on the favorite contestant and click vote.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Super 10 Contestants

Super Dancer 4 will announce its top 10 contestants this weekend. There are 13 contestants participating in the show at the moment. However, it would be tough see the exit of three contestants towards the closure of this weekend’s festive special episodes.

Sr No. Contestant Name Age From Super Guru Status
1 Pratiti Das 10 Howrah Shweta In Top 10
2 Amit Kumar 11 Delhi Amardeep Eliminated
(12th September 2021)
3 Soumit Burman 7 Siliguri Vaibhav In Top 10
4 Sprihaa Kashyap 7 Assam Sanam Eliminated
(12th September 2021)
5 Florina Gogoi 6 Assam Tushar In Top 10
6 Arshiya Sharma 10 Jammu Anuradha In Top 10
7 Pruthviraj Kongari 9 Karnataka Shubhranil In Top 10
8 Neerja Tiwari 8 Madhya Pradesh Bhawna In Top 10
9 Esha Mishra 8 Delhi Ashish In Top 10
10 Pari Tamang 5 Siliguri Pankaj In Top 10
11 Sanchit Channa 10 Jalandhar Vartika In Top 10
12 Aneesh Tattikota 9 Mumbai Akash Eliminated
(12th September 2021)
13 Anshika Rajput 11 Madhya Pradesh Aryan In Top 10


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here