Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3 to start from 24th April 2021, Contestants details revealed

Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3

Vijay Tv has many hit reality shows, and fans eagerly wait for the new seasons of such shows. One of them is the Mr & Mrs. Chinnathirai season 3. In Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai, celebrities mix and mingle with their real and reel couples to compete in challenges to win the title. The show is vivacious from start to finish.

Given the task, it will be a lot of fun as many favorite celebrities either participate with their real-life partners or with their reel life partners in this show. Season 3 of the show is starting on Saturday 24th April 2021, and this time, Archana will host it along with Ma Ka Pa Anand.

The promo for the show has been released recently, and it’s trending on social media. Fans are eagerly waiting to know about the contestants of Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai season 3.

‘Neeya Naana’ Gopinath and Devadarshini are returning as the Judges for season 3. Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai will be replacing Cook with Comali as the season 2 ended last week.

Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3- Details

Show Name Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai
About Shows Game Show
Telecasting Time 6.30 PM
Streaming On Vijay TV
Cook with Comali Season 2 Release Date 24TH April 2021
Cook with Comali 2 Timings 2.30 PM & 6.30 PM
Total Season 3

Mr and Mrs Chinnathirai Season 3 Contestants

Twelve couples are participating in this season 3.

  • Sarath Raj and Krithika Sarath
  • Myna Nandhini and Yogesh
  • Badava Gopi and Haritha
  • Vel Murugan and Kala
  • Dheepa and her husband
  • Raj Mohan and his wife



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here