Lock Upp Online Voting Results: Nominations Chargesheet List For 7th Week Revealed!

lock upp vote elimination week 7 voting trends

MX Player and ALT Balaji’s scintillating reality show, ‘Lock Upp’ raked a lot of controversies this week. Lock Upp chargesheet list for this week revealed eight jailed contestants fighting against elimination. Lock Upp voting lines will be open through this week on

Lock Upp Nominated Contestants List Week 7

  • Payal Rohtagi
  • Ali Merchant
  • Zeeshan Khan
  • Kaaranvir Bohra
  • Munawar Faruqui
  • Anjali Arora
  • Mandana Karimi
  • Shivam Sharma

Lock Upp Voting Trends This Week – Lock Upp Voting Results 15th April 2022 

  • Munawar Faruqui – 45% votes share
  • Anjali Arora – 22% votes share
  • Payal Rohtagi – 11% votes share
  • Karanvir Bohra – 8% votes share
  • Mandana Karimi – 5% votes share
  • Ali Merchant – 5% votes share
  • Zeeshan Khan – 4% votes share

Lock Upp Elimination This Week – Voting Results Analysis

  • Zeeshan Khan is trailing in the chargesheet nominations voting results on several unoffical polls.
  • Munawar Faruqui is leading the voting trends by mile followed by Anjali Arora and Payal who are in the top 3.

Vote For Lock Upp Contestants By SMS

How to Vote for Lock Upp contestants via SMS?

Audience can send out an SMS in the following format to 56161 (SMS charges may apply)

LockUpp<space>Contestant First Name and send this text SMS to 56161

Lock Upp Online Voting Via MX Player App

How to Vote for Lock Upp contestants via MX Player App?

How to Vote for ‘Lock Upp’ Contestants Via ALTBalaji App?

  • Login to the ALTBalaji or MXPLayer App.
  • Select the Lock Upp Vote banner.
  • The nominated contestants with photos are shown in the app.
  • Click on the ‘vote’ button on the App too vote for your favorite contestant. There is a daily limit on the number of votes which can be cast for a particular day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here