Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Elimination Voting: October 2nd Episode, Highlights Third Elimination?

jhalak dhiklaa jaa 10 elimination voting

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 keeps up its momentum in a crucial week for the contestants. While no elimination took place in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 last week, Dheeraj Kapoor quit the show due to unfortunate reasons. Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 witnessed one elimination so far. However, the audience are keen to know the next elimination in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 as per the performances this week.

The judges Kiron Kher, Madhuri and Karan Johar will continue to judge the talented celebrities performances while Manish Paul is the host. There are special updates about the wildcard entries this week.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 2nd October Episode Highlights – Best Performances

The episode on the 1st of October 2022 witnessed the dazzling Rashmika Mandanna grace the sets of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10. Rashmika will continue to entertain the audience and contestants as the special guest for Sunday’s episode. There are multiple special performances this week from the competitive contestants.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Online Voting This Week 

The voting procedure for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination this week is pretty simple.

  • Open the Voot App or go to the website ‘voot.com’ form your web browser and login with your Voot Account details.
  • Search for Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 in the app.
  • Find the ‘Vote now’ banner from the search results.
  • Click on the vote button beside your favorite contestant.
  • Click Submit to cast your vote successfully.
  • The same procedure can be applied to cast your votes via Jio app.

The voting window for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination voting closes at 10AM on Monday.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Elimination update

Sr no. Contestant Name Partner Name Results
1 Paras Kalnawat Shweta Sharda Top 11
2 Nia Sharma Tarun Raj Nihalani Top 11
3 Shilpa Shinde Nishchal Sharma Top 11
4 Zorawar Kalra Suchitra Sawant Top 11
5 Niti Taylor Akash Thapa Top 11
6 Gashmeer Mahajani Top 11
7 Dheeraj Dhoopar Sneha Kapoor Quit
(25 September 2022)
8 Amruta Khanvilkar Pratik Utekar Top 11
9 Ali Asgar
Lipsa Acharya Eliminated
(18 September 2022)
10 Rubina Dilaik Sanam Johar Top 11
11 Gunjan Sinha Tejas Verma Top 11
12 Faisal Shaikh
Vaishnavi Patil Top 11
13 Dutee Chand Raveena Choudhary Top 11

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Golden Chair Updates

Gashmeer Romsha won the Golden chair for last week. However, it would be interesting to see which contestant earns the Golden chair this week.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Wildcard update

Nishant Bhat will be the new wildcard entry in JDJ10.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here