Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Elimination Voting: October 29th & 30th Episode, Fifth Elimination?

jhalak dikhlaa jaa season 10 elimination

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 continues with an electrifying episode this week. While a shocking double elimination took place in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 last week, two contestants quit the show due to unfortunate reasons. Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 witnessed two elimination and two quitters so far. However, the audience are keen to know the next elimination in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 as per the performances this week.

The judges Kiron Kher, Madhuri and Karan Johar will continue to judge the talented celebrities performances while Manish Paul is the host. There are special updates about the wildcard entries this week.

Madhuri ke Rockstars will fight it out on the stage with Karan ke Johars. An interesting battle beckons between the two clans as the next elimination awaits the contestants.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 30th October Episode Highlights – Best Performances

The episode on the 29th and 30th of October 2022 witnessed the dazzling Gunjan grace the sets of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 with her performance this week. Niti will continue to entertain the audience and contestants as the special guest for Sunday’s episode inspite of her illness.

There are multiple special performances this week from the competitive contestants. However, Rubina continues to rule the hearts of the audience during Jhalak Dikha Jaa voting.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Online Voting This Week 

The voting procedure for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination this week is pretty simple.

  • Open the Voot App or go to the website ‘voot.com’ form your web browser and login with your Voot Account details.
  • Search for Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 in the app.
  • Find the ‘Vote now’ banner from the search results.
  • Click on the vote button beside your favorite contestant.
  • Click Submit to cast your vote successfully.
  • The same procedure can be applied to cast your votes via Jio app.

The voting window for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Elimination voting closes at 10AM on Monday.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Elimination update

Sr no. Contestant Name Profession Partner Name Status
1 Paras Kalnawat TV Actor Shweta Sharda Competing
2 Nia Sharma TV Actress Tarun Raj Nihalani Competing
3 Shilpa Shinde TV Actress Nishchal Sharma Eliminated
(16 October 2022)
4 Zorawar Kalra Chef Suchitra Sawant Eliminated
(9 October 2022)
5 Niti Taylor TV Actress Akash Thapa Competing
6 Gashmeer Mahajani TV Actor Romsha Singh Competing
7 Dheeraj Dhoopar TV Actor Sneha Kapoor Quit
(25 September 2022)
8 Amruta Khanvilkar TV Actress Pratik Utekar Competing
9 Ali Asgar
TV Actor Lipsa Acharya Eliminated
(18 September 2022)
10 Rubina Dilaik TV Actress Sanam Johar Competing
11 Gunjan Sinha Child Dancer Tejas Verma Competing
12 Faisal Shaikh
Social Media Star Vaishnavi Patil Competing
13 Dutee Chand Athlete Raveena Choudhary Left The Show
(2 October 2022)
14 Nishant Bhat Choreographer Anuradha Iyengar Competing
15 Sriti Jha TV Actress Vivek Chachere Competing
16 Ada Malik Fashion Designer Shyam Yadav Competing

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Golden Chair Updates

No one won the Golden chair for last week. However, it would be interesting to see which contestant earns the Golden chair this week.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Wildcard update

Nishant Bhat will be the new wildcard entry in JDJ10.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here