India’s Best Dancer Grand Finale Winner Live Updates: Winner and Runner Up Name Leaked, Grand Finale Events, Prize Money, Schedule Revealed!


India’s Best Dancer Grand finale is all set to take the audience by storm on Sunday 22nd November 2020. A total of 5 deserving finalists will compete in India’s Best Dancer Grand finale. There will be tough competition between the finalists to emerge as the title of this edition of India’s Best Dancer. Viewers can vote for their favorite contestants from the Top 5. The contestant who gets maximum votes will be selected as the winner of India’s Best Dancer 2020.

India’s Best Dancer Grand Finale Live Updates

Terrence Lewis will be set the stage on fire will his scintillating performance during the grand finale. The special episode will also feature a few other special performances apart from the the last and final act of the top five finalists.

India’s Best Dancer Grand Finale Timings and Schedule

The finale of India’s Best Dancer is scheduled to take place on Sunday, the 22nd of November 2020. India’s Best Dancer Grand Finale is scheduled to start at 8:30 PM IST on the 22nd of November 2020.

India’s Best Dancer Top 5 Finalists

Sr No. Contestant Name Status Prize
1 Tiger Pop (Ajay) Finalist —-
2 Shweta Warrier Finalist —-
3 Paramdeep Singh Finalist —-
4 Mukul Gain Finalist —-
5 Shubhranil Paul Finalist —-

India’s Best Dancer’s grand finale evening will be graced by Paramdeep Singh who is the most favorite contestant of this season. After getting eliminated in the early weeks, Paramdeep entered as a wildcard entry.

Tiger Pop is another favorite among the audience of India’s Best Dancer and is expected to be among the top 3 finalists of India’s Best Dancer.

Shwetha Warrier is the only female finalist and is a much deserved one. It was a challenge for Shwetha and his classical dance prowess to compete against some of the most stellar contemporary and versatile dancers in the show.

India’s Best Dancer Winner Leaked: Who Will Be the Title Winner of India’s best dancer?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here