Indian Pro Music League Vote 7th March Episode Highlights: UP Dabbangs vs Bengal Tigers Winner, Missed Call Numbers!

indian pro music league vote 7th march episode written update

Zee Television’s sensational music reality show, “Indian Pro Music League” is back with yet another fitting music battle on the 7th of March 2021. The battle will intensify between two ferocious teams, UP Dabbangs, and Bengal Tigers. With amazing performances in-store, the audience is excited to vote for their favorite teams after today’s performances.

“Indian Pro Music League” is telecasted at 8 PM on Saturday and Sunday. On Sunday’s episode, Govinda’s Bengal Tigers will lock horns against Suresh Raina’s UP Dabbangs. The concept of the show revolves around the IPL format in which teams representing each state’s franchise compete against each other.

Indian Pro Music League 7th March 2021: UP Dabbangs vs Bengal Tigers Written Update

“Indian Pro Music League” is a sensational hit among the audience for its concept. Also, the show managed to bring ambadassdors like Suresh Rains, Riteish Deshmukh, Rajkummar Rao, Shraddha Kapoor on one platform. Over the last few weeks, the captains produced awesome performances from their team members. Shaan, Akriti Kakkar, Mika Singh and Asees Kaur were standouts in terms of captains’ efforts.

On Saturday’s episode, Indian Idol winner Salman Ali wooed the audience with his scintillating performance of ‘Tu Naa Jaane’ which brought tears down for a few judges. However, Sunday’s episode will feature an epic battle. Shaan’s performance in Bengali will view his team’s vote base from West Bengal. It will be a tough fight for both teams. However, one team will emerge as the winner at the end of the episode.

It will be an interesting battle as the results of the super match and league match will matter in the end.

Indian Pro Music League Voting Methods

The audience can vote for their favorite teams using the missed call method. However, the voting lines and numbers will be displayed during the episode. The voting lines will be open for 24 hours from 8 PM to 8 PM on the following day. However, the results will be announced later.

  • To vote for UP Dabbangs give a missed call on 9930000324.
  • To vote for Gujarat Rockers give a missed call on 9930000325.
  • To vote for Mumbai warriors give a missed call on 9930000332.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here