Indian Idol 12 Elimination: Shanmukhapriya and Mohammed Danish out of finale race due to less votes?


Just a few days are left for the finale of the TV industry’s popular singing reality show, Indian Idol 12. After the exit of Sawai Bhat and Anjali Gaikwad, the show featured Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjila, Shanmukhpriya, Nihal Tauro, Mohd Danish. The top 7 contestants are left, including Danish), Ashish Kulkarni, and Sayli Kamble. Fans are desperate to know who will win this season’s trophy?

According to them, according to them, a famous web porwho the top 4 finalists of the show. For this, we created a poll with the top 7 contestants and asked fans to vote for their favorite top 4. While 33% voted for Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayli Kamble and Ashish Kulkarni, 29% voted for Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Danish and Shanmukhpriya. This clearly shows that most people want to see Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Sayli Kamble, and Ashish Kulkarni in the top 4. According to these votes, Danish and Shanmukhpriya have come under threat.

According to these votes, Shanmukhpriya and Mohd. Danish appears to be out of the race for the finale. Shanmukhpriya and Mohd. After Danish’s performance, he has been trolled many times on social media. Earlier, many fans of Indian Idol had requested the makers of the show to oust Danish and Shanmukapriya. Sawai Bhat and Anjali Gaikwad have been evicted from the show in the past weeks. Now it remains to be seen which member will face elimination before the finale.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here