Everything You Need To Know About Zee TV’S Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2020: Host, Judges, Voting Process Revealed!


Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs a singing competition television series, airs on Zee TV and its online platform for streaming is the Zee5 App. Children from across the nation participate in the show and are based individually on the basis of their voice quality, talent and versatility. The show even takes into consideration the contestants growth as to a refined singer. This show is a stepping stone to young talent across the nation to polish their skills. The children are between the age gap of 5-15 years. The last season of the show was hosted by Ravi Dubey and judged by Amaal Malik, Richa Sharma, and Shaan. The winner of the previous season was 14 year old Sugandha Date. The show aired on Zee TV from 29th February 2020. It airs every Saturday and Sunday from 8 PM.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Auditions were held in major cities such as Guwahati, Kochi, Bhubaneshwar, Goa, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Indore, Jaipur, Delhi, Nagpur, Mumbai

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Host


Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs always has a griping and entertaining host. Every season gives the audience a host who enlightens the audience and cracks them up at all times. This season it was reported that Jay Bhanushali would host the show but last minute celebrity host Maniesh Paul took over the reins of the show and is currently leading the path.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Judges

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs dazzles with its jury every season. The show manages to put up exceptional singers who have done marvelous jobs in their field and crafted melodious music. This season Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs will have a panel of extremely talented judges such as Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan and Kumar Sanu.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Contestants

The audition process is very taxing and it screens through many young stars in the making to select those few children who will be the contestants on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs. This year the stage will be lit on fire by the following young singers.

Saksham Sonawne from Aurangabad
Madhav Arora from Chandigarh
Ornanda Babu from Kerala
Zaid Ali
Satish Kumar
Gurkirat Singh from Punjab
Sai Joshi from Mumbai

How to vote for your favorite contestants

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs voting is left to the hands of the audience. The viewers often get confused as to where they should vote for their favorite contestants. The voting procedure for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs is very simple. The popularity of these contestants is directly relatable to their fate on the show. The more the votes the contestants last on the show for longer. The various ways of voting for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Season 8 are:

  1. Google Assistant
  2. Zee5 App
  3. Instagram/ Facebook
  4. SMS

For SMS Voting every contestant will have their unique code which will enable the audience to vote offline. The entertainment industry is currently booming and is hugely digital. There are a number of ways of voting offline which includes missed call voting and SMS voting. Every method uses a separate platform to work.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here