Darbar Songs mp3 now officially available for download, These are Darbar tracklist

darbar mp3 download

Darbar audio launch took place today 7th December 2019 at Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai and attended by many of the Kollywood Superstars. Anirudh who is the star of the night performed all the songs live along with singers like Yogi B and now the Darbar mp3 is officially available to download from their official website as well as to stream via Youtube Jukebox. Superstar Rajinikanth’s speech is the highlight of the event and the songs are peppy and will be a superhit like Petta songs.

Darbar Track List

Darbar mp3 can be officially downloaded from Gaana as they’re the official audio partners of Darbaar – https://gaana.com/album/darbar-tamil

  • Chumma Kizhi – SPB and Anirudh
  • Thalaivar Theme
  • Thani Vazhi – Anirudh, Yogi B, Shakthishree Gopalan
  • Kannula Thimiru
  • Dumm Dumm
  • Villain Theme



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here