Complete List of Streamy Awards 2019 Nominees, Presenters, Performers and Winners Revealed!


Popularly known as the ‘Oscars of the Web’, the 9th Youtube Annual Streamy Awards 2019 will be held on 13th of December 2019. The Streamy Awards honors the best in online video and the creators. The annual Streamy Awards is a glitzy event starstudded by some of the big names in the online video content industry. The Streamy Awards 2019 is produced by Tubefilter and Dick clark Productions.

Who Will Be Performing in Streamy Awards 2019?

Who Will be the Streamy Awards 2019 Presenters?

Presenters for the 9th Annual Streamy Awards include Kalen Allen, Marques Brownlee, Nikita Dragun, Jack Douglass, Joey Graceffa, Gabbie Hanna, Paris Hilton, Zane Hijazi and Heath Hussar, Derek Hough, iJustine, Gus Johnson, Kate The Chemist, Collins Key, Kian & JC, Cody Ko and Noel Miller, Larray, LaurDIY, Elle Mills, Casey Neistat, Brent Rivera, Sierra Schultzzie and Jay Shetty.

How to Watch Streamy Awards 2019 Live Online?

The 9th Annual Streamy Awards will take place on

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST live on YouTube.

Streamy Awards 2019 Awards Winners and Nominations

The award nominations for various categories and their respective winners (in bold) with links to their Youtube channels are as follows:

Creator of the Year

Show of the Year

Action or Sci-Fi


Breakout Creator



First Person



Comedy Series

Drama Series

Indie Series

Non-Fiction Series




  • Acting in a Drama

  • Anna Akana – Youth & Consequences YouTube Premium • Anna Akana • The Mark Gordon Company
  • Annie LeBlanc – Chicken Girls YouTube • Brat
  • DeStorm Power – Caught Zeus • DeStorm Power
  • James Bland – Giants YouTube • Issa Rae Presents
  • Jesse Ridgway – My Virtual Escape YouTube • McJuggerNuggets


  • Cinematography

  • Adam Tash – The Super Slow Show YouTube Premium • The Slow Mo Guys
  • Casey Neistat – Casey Neistat YouTube
  • Eric Foster, Kyle LaBrache, and Maris Lidaka – Paper Tigers Facebook Watch • Kin
  • Greg Cotten – ATROPA STUDIO+ • Corridor Productions
  • Joe Sabia – 73 Questions YouTube • Vogue
  • Visual and Special Effects

  • Jody Steel – Body Art with Jody Steel Facebook Watch
  • Sam Wickert – SoKrispyMedia YouTube
  • Tobias Richter and Ryan Wieber – ATROPA STUDIO+ • Corridor Productions
  • Tony E. Valenzuela – Find Me YouTube • BlackBoxTV
  • Zach King – Zach King YouTube
  • Writing

  • Deja Harrell – Seeds Vimeo • OTV • Shatterglass Films
  • DeStorm Power – Caught Zeus • DeStorm Power
  • Ezra Ani – Pillow Talk Facebook
  • Melvin Gregg – God’s Son YouTube
  • Ry Doon, Luke Flipp, and Marion Webb – The Lab Ratz Zeus




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here