Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 – Official List of Contestants Revealed


The wait is finally over for the Bigg Boss Telugu fans as the official list of contestants has been revealed. There were a lot of controversies and speculations surrounding the selection process including a casting couch allegation by a Telugu anchor.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Release Date

The Big Boss Telugu Season 3 is likely to be aired from the 21st of July and the fans of Nagarjuna will be backing him as the host of this edition. There are 14 contestants who will make the final cut into the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 house.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 List of Contestants 

As reported rightly by The News Crunch, Anchor Srimukhi will be a part of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3.

1. Tarun

2. Udaya Bhanu

3. Singer Hemachandra

4. Teenmaar Savitri

5. Sri Reddy

6. Viva Harsha

7. KA Paul

8. Anchor Srimukhi

9. Anchor Lasya

10. Mahatalli fame Jahnavi

11. Raghu Master

12. Singer Rahul

13. Varun Sandesh

14. Common Man

We are looking forward to yet another engaging season of Bigg Boss Telugu. Who will win the Bigg Boss telugu Season 3 this year? Let us know in your comments below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here