Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Online Voting Results 3rd Week 17th March: RJ Chaitu in Danger

bigg boss non stop online voting results week 3 17th march

Bigg Boss Non Stop scrapes through the third week with an interesting captaincy task. A lot of scintillating drama is at stake as the nominations task with all except three nominations was the highlight of the week. However, the third elimination voting results signals danger for RJ Chaitu and Mahesh Vitta.

Bigg Boss Non Stop online voting results for the third week will be impacted by the competitive tasks and screen coverage. Akhil and Shiva lead it at the top 2 in the week 3 voting results. However, the eviction danger for the third elimination throws light on Chaitu, Sravanthi and Mahesh Vitta.

Bigg Boss Non Stop Online Voting Results – BB Non Stop Telugu 3rd Week Nomination List

  • Ajay
  • Sravanthi
  • Tejaswi
  • Hamida
  • Mitraaw
  • Ariyana
  • Natraj Master
  • Akhil
  • Shiva
  • RJ Chaithu
  • Bindhu
  • Mahesh Vitta

Bigg Boss Non Stop Voting Results Live Online Poll – Day 4 – 17th March 2022

  • Ajay – 8% votes
  • Sravanthi – 3% votes
  • Tejaswi – 6% votes
  • Hamida – 7% votes
  • Mitraaw – 5% votes
  • Ariyana – 8% votes
  • Natraj Master – 7% votes
  • Akhil – 18% votes
  • Shiva – 13% votes
  • RJ Chaithu – 2% votes
  • Bindhu – 15% votes
  • Mahesh Vitta – 4% votes

Bigg Boss Non Stop Online Voting Results Week 3

How to Vote Bigg Boss Non Stop Online Week 3 Elimination on Hotstar App

For your queries on “How to Vote for Bigg Boss Non Stop?” below are the answers:

  • Download Hotstar App from Google Play Store or App Store
  • Create or login to your account on Hotstar App
  • Search for ‘Bigg Boss’ using the search box on the top right.
  • Select the Bigg Boss Non Stop show banner.
  • Now, you will find a Voting option below the latest Bigg Boss Ultimate video
  • Click the Vote button to cast your votes
  • Images of Nominated contestants will appear on the screen
  • Tap on your favorite contestant and split your votes
  • You can vote a maximum of 10 votes a day (Voting closes at midnight)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here