Bigg Boss Malayalam Voting Online Week 10 – Five contestants nominated for eviction, Vote to save your favourite

bigg boss malayalam 2 week 10 voting

Bigg Boss Malayalam season 2 is reaching its peak performance with contestants returning to full strength after few weeks of non-availability due to eye infection. Now since the stars are back the week 9 of BBM 2 had lots of ups and downs with contestants forming groups. Rajith Kumar is clearly the leader of one group while he is being challenged by the new wild card entries Amrutha-Abirami who have performed really well in the voting results of Week 9. With Veena Nair being evicted from the house by Mohan Lal yesterday according to vote counts from audience. Here are the list of evicted contestants

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2 Week 10 Nominations List

  • Pashanam Shaji
  • RJ Raghu
  • Reshma Rajan
  • Amrutha-Abirami
  • Daya Aswathy

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2 Evicted Contestants Week by Week

Weeks House Captain Elimination/Eviction
Week 1 Updated Soon No Elimination
Week 2 Updated Soon Rajini Chandy
Week 3 Updated Soon Suresh Krishnan & Parekutty
Week 4 Updated Soon Thesni khan
Week 5 Updated Soon No Eviction
Week 6 Updated Soon Pradeep Chandran
Week 7 Updated Soon Manju Pathrose
Week 8 Updated Soon Jazla Madasseri, RJ Sooraj
Week 9 Updated Soon Veena Nair
Week 10 Updated Soon N/A
Week 11 Updated Soon N/A
Week 12 Updated Soon N/A
Week 13 Updated Soon N/A
Week 14 Updated Soon N/A
Week 15 Updated Soon N/A

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2 Voting Procedure

  • Install Hotstar App on your Android or IOS phone
  • Login using your phone number or email or create an account with Hotstar.
  • Search for “Bigg Boss Malayalam 2”
  • In that click on vote now button and vote for your favourite contestant.
  • There are totally 50 votes and you can split the votes for multiple contestants too.

We also have an unofficial Bigg Boss Malayalam season 2 voting poll and you can vote below as this will help us to track who will get eliminated during Week 10.

Vote to save your favourite contestant

Sujo Mathew
Pashanam Shaji
RJ Raghu
Daya Aswathy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here