Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Contestants List Who Will Enter Bigg Boss House on Grand Premiere Revealed!


Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 will start from the 14th of February 2021. The host Mohan Lal is all set to set the tone for this season of Bigg Boss Malayalam. Bigg Boss Malayalam released its promo for the third edition recently. The power packed performance from host Mohan Lal sets the tone for this season. According to reports, the contestants list for Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 will be announced soon. The contestants are in quarantine and the shooting for Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 will take place in EVP Film City, Chennai.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 will feature sixteen housemates who will entertain the audience on a daily basis for the next hundred days. There were multiple speculations around the probable contestants of Bigg Boss Malayalam 3. However, a few celebrities outrightly denied being a part of Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3. This edition of Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 will feature several social media stars and vloggers to keep the vibe of vocalism alive.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Contestants List

  • Bineesh Bastin
  • Nandini Nair
  • Anil R Menon
  • Gilu Joseph
  • Sreejith Vijay
  • Jayakrishnan N.
  • Aishwarya Ramsai
  • RJ Murugan
  • Ananya
  • Azeez Nedumangad
  • Dhanya Mary Varghese
  • Shanthivila Dinesh
  • Rajeev Parameshwar
  • Bhagyalakshmi
  • Noobin Johny
  • Shalu Menon
  • Vidhya Vijaykumar
  • Kidilam Firoz
  • Noby Markose

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Starting Date

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 will start on February 14th 2021 and will be telecasted on Asianet. Mohan Lal will be the host of the show.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here