Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Results 3rd Week Elimination Update: Prashanth in Danger?

bigg boss kannada season 9 voting results 3rd week elimination

On the 24th of September, the bigg boss Kannada, season 9 was aired and it has gained an immense amount of love from the audience. They are loving the masala, and the entertainment they are getting from the members, inside the bigg boss’s house. 

Bigg Boss Kannada season 9, airs on the channel, colors Kannada and the voot application. This season is hosted by the star kiccha Sudeep. In this write-up, the readers are going to know about the voting results, nominations, and the members who are expected to be in a danger zone! 

Bigg Boss Season 9 Voting Trends This Week

  • Amulya
  • Roopesh R
  • Prashanth
  • Darsh
  • Divya
  • Mayuri
  • Vinod
  • Deepika
  • Roopesh S
  • Anupma 

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Online Voting Results 3rd Week Eviction

They are the ones who are the nominated members from the voting. The result percentage of the third week is also illustrated below;

  • Divya 48.74% (2,009 votes)
  • Roopesh S 9.97% (411 votes)
  • Deepika 6.96% (287 votes)
  • Amulya 6.82% (281 votes)
  • Mayuri 6.79% (280 votes)
  • Darsh 5.41% (223 votes)
  • Anupma 4.88% (201 votes)
  • Roopesh R 4.29% (177 votes)
  • Vinod 3.74% (154 votes)
  • Prashanth 2.4% (99 votes) 

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Danger Zone Contestants This Week

In the first week of the Bigg Boss house, Aishwarya pissay got out from the bigg boss. And in the second week, it was Nawaz who was evicted from the bigg boss’s house. This time, nominations have been done and now, everyone is waiting curiously to know the name of the person who is not going to stay in the house anymore!

When one look at the percentage of votes among all of the nominated members, then Prashanth is the one who got the lowest percentage of votes and so, the audience can consider him as being in the danger zone! 

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List – This Week 

Sr No. Contestant Name Profession Past Season Status
1 Roopesh Shetty Actor OTT Season Competing
2 Aryavardhan Guruji Numerologist OTT Season Competing
3 Saniya Iyer TV Actress OTT Season Competing
4 Rakesh Adiga Actor OTT Season Competing
5 Divya Uruduga Actress Season 8 Competing
6 Prashanth Sambargi Businessman Season 8 Competing
7 Aishwarya Pissay Bike Rider N/A Eliminated
(2 October 2022)
8 Arun Sagar Actor Season 1 Competing
9 Kavyashree Gowda TV Actress N/A Competing
10 Darsh Chandrappa Actor N/A Competing
11 Anupama Gowda Actress Season 5 Competing
12 Rupesh Rajanna Activist N/A Competing
13 Amulya Gowda TV Actress N/A Competing
14 Vinod Gobaragala Actor N/A Competing
15 Neha Gowda Actress N/A Competing
16 Mayuri Kyatari TV Actress N/A Competing
17 Deepika Das Actress Season 7 Competing
18 Nawaz Movie Reviewer N/A Eliminated

The names of the members of the house are ;

  • Roopesh Shetty
  • Rakesh Adiga
  • Sanaya Iyer
  • Aryavardhan Guruji
  • Arun Sagar
  • Mayuri Kyatari
  • Deepika Das
  • Review Nawaz
  • Divya Uruduga
  • Darsh Chandrappa
  • Prashanth Sambargi
  • Amulya Gowda
  • Vinod Gobbaragola
  • Neha Ramakrishna
  • Rupesh Rajanna
  • Aishwarya Pissay
  • Kavyashree Gowda
  • Anupama Gowda

Among all of them, there are ten members who have been nominated from the voting results. And when someone talks about the one who will be eliminated, then that depends on the votes and the percentage of votes. The elimination is in the hands of the audience and fans! So, to save the members of the house, one has to vote!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here