Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Grande Finale 2nd February: Unknown Facts About Sunday’s Grand Finale Revealed!


Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 has finally come to an end after a couple of months of glitz and grandeur. The 113 Days of Journey is coming to an end. The stage is set for a lavish grand finale event. Some 18 of the Bigg Bosses were also fooled by a wild card entry when they started out with a total of 18 people. Those who once re-entered as eliminations were also given their opportunity to exhibit their talents and game strategy. Every week the fear of elimination was waking up in the competitors’ chest. The time has finally come to know who the Bigg Boss winner is finally here and The News Crunch will cover the finale live with exclusive details. Here’s some unknown facts about the grand finale on Sunday for Bigg Boss Kannada 7:

Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Prize Money For Winners and Runners Up Revised 

While initial reports suggested that the prize money for Bigg Boss Kannada 7 winner is INR 50 lakhs, the prize money is now revised. There will be a prize money of INR 1 Lakh for each of the finalists. The runner up of Bigg Boss Kannada 7 will get INR 6 Lakhs.

The revised prize money for Bigg Boss Kannada 7 winner is INR 60 Lakhs. Including the INR 1 Lakh for each finalists, he will be getting INR 61 Lakhs in total.

  • Bigg Boss Kannada 7 will witness performances from ex-contestants which will be a rare feat.
  • Bigg Boss Kannada 7 host Sudeepa’s family members and associates from the Kannada film industry will witness the glitzy grand finale of Bigg Boss Kannada 7.
  • There will special awards celebrating the funny, ugly and embarrassing moments of this season of Bigg Boss Kannada 7.
  • Sudeep will announce the final elimination of Bigg Boss Kannada 7 grand finale who will be awarded the second runner up. After this, Sudeep will enter the house and bring the two finalists onto the stage and crown one of them as the winner of Bigg Boss Kannada 7.

Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Grand Finale Results

Winner – Shine Shetty (INR 61 Lakhs Prize Money)

Runners Up – Kuri Prataap (INR 6 Lakhs Prize Money)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here