Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Grand Finale Winner – Who will win Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Title? Vote Below

bigg boss kannada 7 finale winner

There was shocker to all Bigg Boss Kannada 7 fans as it’s now leaked that Harish the sixth contestant of Bigg Boss Kannada 7 is now eliminated at midnight. Now only five contestants are remaining inside Bigg Boss house, these contestants are fighting for Bigg Boss Kannada season 7 Title. The finale for Bigg Boss Kannada 7 will take place on 2nd February 2020.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Top 5 Contestants

  • Deepika
  • Bhoomi
  • Kuri Prataap
  • Shine
  • Vasuki

Out of these five contestants one of them will become title winner of the Bigg Boss Kannada. The voting for Bigg Boss Kannada 7 title will begin tonight and you can vote in Voot app or using online website.

How to vote Bigg Boss Kannada 7 using Voot App

Download the voot app using appstore or google play store and search for bigg boss kannada 7, then click on the voting banner and vote for your favourite contestant.
You can also vote through My Jio App with the same procedure

Vote for your favourite contestant to win Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Title

Kuri Prataap
Created with QuizMaker



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here