Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Vote Results 12th October: Lobo vs Vishwa in Danger of Elimination This Week?

bigg boss 5 telugu vote results 12th october

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu enters its sixth week amidst the high voltage drama, fights, and action in the last week. The fifth elimination of Bigg Boss 5 Telugu was Hamida. Five eliminations took place in Bigg Boss 5 Telugu so far. However, the voting results for the sixth elimination resulted from the nominations task this week.

Five contestants are eliminated from Bigg Boss 5 Telugu so far. Hamida was the last contestant to be eliminated. However, all the five contestants evicted so far are not female contestants. Natraj, Lahari, Uma, and Sarayu are the other evictions in Bigg Boss 5 Telugu. However, the captaincy task fight will add spice to the proceedings this week.

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Nominations List Week 6

  • Vishwa
  • Jessie
  • Ravi
  • Maanas
  • Priyanka
  • Lobo
  • Siri
  • Sunny
  • Swetha
  • Sreerama Chandra

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Week 6 Elimination and Voting Analysis – 12th October 2021

  • Priya is the captain of the house and safe from nominations this week.
  • Anee Master, Kajal and Shanmukh are safe from elimination this week. However, the limelight shifts to the weak links for eviction this week.
  • Sreerama Chandra reenters the nominations list for Bigg Boss 5 Telugu sixth elimination. His controversies from the last week continue to haunt the audience. Several netizens feel Hamida’s eviction was unfair and he should also be evicted.
  • It will be interesting to see if Shanmukh will sweep the voting polls this week as well. However, his game strategy is receiving mixed response from the audience.
  • Lobo, Swetha and Vishwa are in the bottom three of the voting results. However, the difference is miniscule between the three contestants.

Voting missed call numbers of nominated contestants in the sixth week of Bigg Boss 5 Telugu:

Sr No. Contestant Name Missed Call Number
1 Siri 8886658201
2 VJ Sunny 8886658202
3 Lahari 8886658203
4 Sreerama 8886658204
5 Anee Master 8886658205
6 Lobo 8886658206
7 Priya 8886658207
8 Jaswanth 8886658208
9 Priyanka 8886658209
10 Shanmukh 8886658210
11 Hamida 8886658211
12 Natraj Master 8886658212
13 Sarayu 8886658213
14 Vishwa 8886658214
15 Uma Devi 8886658215
16 Maanas 8886658216
17 RJ Kajal 8886658217
18 Swetha 8886658218
19 Anchor Ravi 8886658219

Voting through Hotstar:

Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 voting process on Hotstar involves logging into the app through email/Facebook. The viewers are required to search for the Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 episode of a particular day and click on the vote option that can be seen below the episode video. Among the nine contestants nominated for elimination this week, you can vote for your favorite contestant(s) and cast your vote. Every user will be given ten votes per day, either cast for one contestant or split among multiple contestants.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here