Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Vote: Grand Finale week in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 5, who is leading the voting results?

Bigg Boss 5 tamil elimination pavni

Now, Kamal Haasan’s top-rated reality television, notably Bigg Boss 5 Tamil, has five finalists. Since Thamarai Selvi’s departure at the fourteenth week, the house now has contestants including Pavni Reddy, Amir, Niroop Nandakumar, Priyanka Deshpande, and Raju Jeyamohan, who will directly compete for the title. The winner for the upcoming finale will be chosen based on the public’s voting.

Also Read: Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Finale Week Voting Results Week 15 Day 2

The show’s first promo will take place on Monday (January 10), and each of the five contestants will speak to the spectators soon. The contest should persuade the audience to vote for them, shedding light on their respective journeys in the home and why they need to be the contest winner. Before the episode, the show’s voting trend is noticeable on social media. The first finalist of the season, Amir, has received the least votes on one of the first days of the season finale.

Niroop enters the top 4 while Pavni occupies the third spot. Raju Jeyamohan is in the lead with the highest votes, followed by Priyanka Deshpande, who ranks second. The current trend shows that their vote count difference is minor, allowing for the possibility of the outcome changing at any moment. Good, therefore, keep voting for your favorite contestant to see them raise the Bigg Boss Trophy 5 Tamil prize at the finale.

Vote Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Finalists Here’s How

  • Download the app Hotstar (Available in Android and iOS) on your phone.
  • Use an email id, phone number, or social media site to create an account.
  • Go to the ‘Bigg Boss Tamil Vote’ button.
  • Confirm your vote by clicking on the Vote icon and voting for your favorite contestant.
  • Users can allocate ten votes a day between their chosen candidates. They can either give the votes equally between the contestants or use them for a single candidate.
  • It is also worth noting that the voting closes at the stroke of midnight on Friday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here