Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting Results Week 6 : Day 2 of Voting Process

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Voting Week 2

The competition and emotions playing equal role, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu has come to it’s sixth week successfully. The special powers saved the game. Sohel was given the special power to save one contestant from the Eviction process. Sohel has proven his friendship for Mehaboob by saving him. This act of friendship made Mehaboob very emotional. However, One contestant has to be eliminated this weekend. The task for the nomination process was rather odd, The contestants were asked to give red chillies to their housemates in order to nominate them. Scroll down to vote for your favorite contestant.

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu: 9 Contestants Nominated for Week 6 Elimination:

The following contestants are nominated for the sixth week elimination process:

  • Divi
  • Monal
  • Lasya
  • Abhijeeth
  • Ariyana
  • Noel
  • Akhil
  • Harika

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting Results Day 2:

we have come to the second day of voting poll. However, The results of the online poll as of today, October 13,2020 is as follows:

  • Abhijeet (19%, 55,538 Votes)
  • Akhil (13%, 37,085 Votes)
  • Monal (11%, 32,388 Votes)
  • Lasya (10%, 29,596 Votes)
  • Noel (10%, 28,979 Votes)
  • Kumar Sai (10%, 28,315 Votes)
  • Harika (10%, 27,853 Votes)
  • Ariyana (9%, 26,846 Votes)
  • Divi (9%, 25,823 Votes)
Abhijeeth and Akhil are ruling the voting poll as of day 2. They have received the most number of votes compared to the other contestants. The contestants with least number of votes are Ariyana, Harika and Divi. However, there is 3 more days until the voting poll ends but it is pretty evident to assume that Abhijeeth and Akhil will be saved from Elimination this week as well.
The top three contestants to have received most number of votes as of Day 2 are:
  • Abhijeeth
  • Akhil
  • Monal

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Vote through Missed Call:

Vote for your favorite contestants by giving a missed call to the phone numbers of the respective contestants:

  • Akhil Sarthak 8886658215
  • Noel Sean 8886658213
  • Divi Vadhtya 8886658214
  • Ariyana Glory 8886658210
  • Lasya 8886658203
  • Abhijeet 8886658204
  • Monal Gajjar 8886658201
  • Kumar Sai 8886658217


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here