Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Voting Results 1st December 2020 Elimination: Nisha and Seven other Nominated!


After an engaging eighth week, Bigg Boss 4 Tamil has stepped into it’s 9th week. The last weekend episode was very immersive since the major topic was group-ism. Samyuktha was the contestant eliminated in the 8th week’s eviction. However, This week the Call center task is said to continue which is going to keep the audience engaging. Eight contestants are nominated for the week.

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil  9th Week Nominations

  • Aari
  • Ramya
  • Aajeedh
  • Shivani
  • Anitha
  • Sanam
  • Nisha

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Voting Results Day 1:


There has been an immerse response for the first day of the voting. The voting poll started yesterday night and will last till friday night. According to the unofficial voting poll results, Pretty obviously Aari has the major number of votes. However, Sanam and Anitha have the least votes till now compared to the other contestants.

The call center task is said to continue this week as well. Audience have to wait for the turns of table in the voting results depending on how the week goes. Follow thenewscrunch for more updates on Bigg Boss 4 Tamil voting. Which contestant shoudl be eliminated this week? Comment Below.

How to Vote in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 to save your favorite contestant in Week 9

How to vote in Hotstar for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Search for the ” Disney+ Hotstar ” app and Install the latest version.
  2. Now open the Hotstar app.
  3. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  4. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  5. Click the “Vote now” button.
  6. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  7. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  8. Missed call voting method is also available, and that information is given below.

Voting Through Missed Call Numbers (9th Week) Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4

Contestant Missed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan 8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian 8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh 8367796806
Vote for Rekha 8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton 8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique 8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss 8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj 8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi 8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty 8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan 8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha 8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan 8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar 8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath 8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan 8367796816




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here