Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Voting Online Week 6 – These contestants are nominated for eviction in 6th Week

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Vote

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 has completed four weeks so far with three evictions happening in the past five weeks. Now the sixth week of Bigg Boss Tamil season 4 has started on 9th November 2020. The last week eviction was a shocker as no one expected Suresh Chakravarthy to leave the house so soon. But according to host, Kamal Haasan Suresh Chakravarthy got least votes compared to other contestants, and hence he is eliminated from the house.

The nomination process for 6th Week eviction took place on Monday 9th November, and five contestants are nominated this week. The nominated contestants are

  • Samyuktha
  • Balaji
  • Sanam
  • Suchitra
  • Aajeedh

Aari cannot be nominated for eviction as he is the captain of Bigg Boss house. These contestants are eliminated from Bigg Boss Tamil season 4 so far.

  • Rekha – Week 2
  • Velmurugam – Week 4
  • Suresh Chakravarthy – Week 5

The wild card entries in Bigg Boss Tamil season 4 so far are

  • Archana – Week 2
  • Suchitra – Week 5

How to Vote in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 to save your favourite contestant

How to vote in Hotstar for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Open Play Store or iOS Appstore in your Mobile.
  2. Search for the ” Disney+ Hotstar ” app and Install the latest version.
  3. Now open the Hotstar app.
  4. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  5. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  6. Click the “Vote now” button.
  7. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  8. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  9. Missed call voting method is also available, and that information is given below.

Voting Through Missed Call Numbers (6th Week) Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4

Contestant Missed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan 8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian 8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh 8367796806
Vote for Rekha 8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton 8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique 8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss 8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj 8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi 8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty 8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan 8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha 8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan 8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar 8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath 8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan 8367796816


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here