Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Vote Week 9 – Seven contestants nominated for elimination this week

bigg boss 4 Tamil vote week 9

One of the most popular reality show Bigg Boss Tamil season 4 is being hosted by Kamal Haasan, will bid goodbye to the viewers in the month of January 2021 as the show reaches 58th day. The makers are yet to announce the Bigg Boss Tamil Grand finale date. The show organizers are trying their level best to make it more interesting and entertaining for the audience. As you all know, last night, Samyuktha has been evicted from the house. Anitha’s timely move to nominate Samyuktha ended up in her favor.

After Samyuktha’s elimination, fourteen contestants are locked up in the house and it is likely to have another two eliminations this week before the re-entry of Suresh Chakravarthy as wild card.

According to reliable sources, Aari, Ramya, Aajeedh, Shivani, Anitha, and Sanam have been nominated by the housemates for this week’s eviction. It is being said that Rio Raj seems to have saved one person from nomination with captaincy power. If one has seen the game then among the nominated contestants’ Aajeedh is the weakest of all and we have to wait and see whether he will survive this week or not.

Bigg Boss Tamil Voting 9th Week Nominations

  • Aari
  • Ramya
  • Aajeedh
  • Shivani
  • Anitha
  • Sanam
  • Nisha

How to Vote in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 to save your favorite contestant in Week 9

How to vote in Hotstar for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Open Play Store or iOS Appstore in your Mobile.
  2. Search for the ” Disney+ Hotstar ” app and Install the latest version.
  3. Now open the Hotstar app.
  4. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  5. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  6. Click the “Vote now” button.
  7. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  8. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  9. Missed call voting method is also available, and that information is given below.

Voting Through Missed Call Numbers (9th Week) Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4

Contestant Missed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan 8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian 8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh 8367796806
Vote for Rekha 8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton 8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique 8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss 8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj 8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi 8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty 8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan 8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha 8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan 8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar 8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath 8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan 8367796816


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here