Bigg Boss 4 Tamil 13th January 2021: Vote Results of Finale Week Favors Aari and Rio after Contestants Reunion?

bigg boss tamil 4 week 15 finale voting results day 3 13th january

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 is on course to conclude with happiness filled final 15th week. All six finalists are in contention for winning the title during the final week 15 of Bigg Boss 4 Tamil. Thirteen eliminations took place so far and Shivani was the last contestant to be evicted. Evicted contestants Velmurugan, Sanam, Samyuktha, and Suchitra entered the house on Tuesday.

Housemates’ happy moments, entry of all eliminated contestants, and weekend praises from Kamal Hassan are impacting the audience mindset by considerable means. Somshekar is struggling in the last position from the first day of finale week voting and Gabriella’s lull game seems to be a huge negative for her prospects in the ‘finale’ week.

This week’s voting results will see healthy competition in voting as the top contestants like Aari, Rio, Ramya and Balaji are in the fray for winning the title of Bigg Boss Tamil 4. Aari dominates the voting results as expected which drew criticism from VJ Rakshit. The presence of all three contestants from the ‘love bed group’ in the bottom three gives the audience a week to shift focus on Rio and Balaji.

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Vote Results Finale Week 15 Eviction – 13th January 2020

  • Aari – 42% vote share (84,321 votes)
  • Balaji– 15% vote share (30,303 votes)
  • Rio – 13% vote share (26,554 votes)
  • Somshekar – 9% vote share (18,396 votes)
  • Ramya – 11% vote share (22,417 votes)
  • Gabriella – 10% vote share (20,936 votes)

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Finalists Week 15

  • Aari
  • Balaji
  • Ramya
  • Somshekar
  • Rio
  • Gabriella

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil ‘Finale’ Week 15 Eviction Voting Trends and Analysis

The entry of the evicted housemates was the major highlight of last week. Rio entered the audience’s hearts this week after the entry of the nostalgic happy moments video. Earlier this week, Rio was dull and lost during the weekend episodes which was upsetting for his fans.

  • Ramya Pandian looks like a potential winner this season but the votes are in Aari’s favor so far.
  • Gabriella’s millennial fan base are holding her strong but her probability of entering the top 3 during the finale week of Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  • Rio Raj jumped to the third position and the presence of Archana, Nisha, and Ramesh is boosting his morale in a positive way forward.
  • Somshekar continues to lurk at the bottom of the finalists’ pile and needs some drastic game-changer to enter the top 3 before the last few days of voting.
  • Aari cruises with a massive lead over Balaji thanks to his massive support. VJ Rakshit’s comments on his PR team is proving to be a viral trend in his favor.

Who Will Be in Top 3 From Eviction This Week?

According to reports, Aari, Rio, and Balaji are likely to be in the top 3 this weekend.

Who Will Be in Danger of Eviction This Week With Cash Prize?

According to reports, Gabriella and/or Somshekar to be evicted this week with a cash prize.

How to Vote in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Week 15 Finale Week?

How to vote in Hotstar for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Open Play Store or iOS Appstore in your Mobile.
  2. Search for the ” Disney+ Hotstar ” app and Install the latest version.
  3. Now open the Hotstar app.
  4. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  5. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  6. Click the “Vote now” button.
  7. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  8. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  9. Missed call voting method is also available, and that information is given below.

Voting Through Missed Call Numbers (15th Week) Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4

Contestant Missed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan 8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian 8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh 8367796806
Vote for Rekha 8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton 8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique 8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss 8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj 8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi 8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty 8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan 8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha 8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan 8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar 8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath 8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan 8367796816




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here