Bigg Boss 13 Week 16 Popularity Poll Vote Results: Who is the Most Popular Contestant This Week in BB13? Vote Now


Bigg Boss 13 enters its sixteenth week. The drama, chaos, fun and fights continue to a great extent in the Bigg Boss 13 house. A lot of shoulders have been rubbed this week and nomination of all contestants for this week’s eliminations is crucial. As Bigg Boss 13 enters the decisive phase where the show is losing a bit on the sensationalism aspect, the sixteenth week elimination of Bigg Boss 13 this week will be a very important one.

Will Fighting and Violence Gain Popularity?

There is no dearth for violence in the house. Madhurima took violence to an all new level as seasoned contestants like Paras and Mahira are playing more sensibly now. We have seen Siddharth and Shehnaz resort to physical tussles and so have many other contestants. However, this seems a great way to gain coverage and the contestants seem to understand that.

Siddharth and Shehnaaz Will Continue to Be Popular?

Shehnaaz considers Siddharth to be the mastermind in the house. She might be right. Considering, the amount of opposition Siddharth Shukla has inside the house, the more is his popularity outside among his fans. Siddharth Shukla has found the right composure which is needed to impress the audience. Shehnaaz Gill might act dumb and cute but she is the only one who has decoded Siddharth’s game to perfection. She has no choice but to play along, right?

Bigg Boss 13 Week 16 Popularity Poll Vote Results Standings – January 16th (vs Last Week’s Standings)

        1. Siddharth Shukla (-)
        2. Asim Riaz ( – )
        3. Shehnaaz Gill (-)
        4. Rashami Desai (-)
        5. Mahira Sharma (-)
        6. Paras Chabbra (-)
        7. Vishal Aditya Singh (-)
        8. Arti Singh (-)
        9. Madhurima Tuli (-)
        10. Shefali Jariwala (-)

Bigg Boss 13 Week 16 Popularity Poll Vote Online

Who is the Most Popular Contestant This Week?

Siddharth Shukla
Asim Riaz
Rashami Desai
Shehnaz Gill
Arti Singh
Shefali Jariwala
Mahira Sharma
Vishal Aditya Singh
Madhurima Tuli
Paras Chabbra



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here