Bigg Boss 13 Voting Trend for Second Elimination October 16: Asim Leads and Siddarth Dey Trails on Day 1 of Audience Voting!


Bigg Boss 13 completed its 12th day. The drama, chaos, fun and fights continue to a great extent in the Bigg Boss 13 house. A lot of shoulders have been rubbed this week and Rashmi’s nomination for eliminations is crucial. As Bigg Boss 13 enters the decisive phase where contestants and audience are already talking about the first finals, the second elimination of Bigg Boss 13 this week will be a very important one.

Dalljiet Kaur and Koena Mitra were evicted as a result of the first week eliminations. Koena Mitra’s eviction disappointed the audience and Salman Khan bore the brunt of his decision.

However, the female contestants are now desperate to win the ticket to finale task which makes the proceedings interesting.

Paras Chabbra, Asim Riaz, Abu Malik, Rashami Desai, Mahira Sharma and Siddharth Dey are nominated for eliminations this week.

Paras is Leading In Major Polling Reports, Abu & Mahira in Danger Zone – Day 1 of Audience Voting – October 15th

Asim is leading in major polling reports on day 1 of audience voting. However, it was surprising to see Rashami getting nominated for eliminations this week. Though the contestants fought hard to save themselves in the BB Bank nominations task, Bigg Boss provided immunity to Devoleena as she is the queen of the house.

Asim and Rashami lead the way. However, these are early trends which can swing either way. Mahira and Paras are not safe by a mile. Though, Abu and Siddarth Dey are trailing the voting trends can change based on the performances in the upcoming week.

Bigg Boss 13 Second Elimination Vote Share According to News Crunch Polls – Day 1 of Audience Voting – October 15th

Paras– 9% vote share

Rashami – 29% vote share

Mahira –  9% vote share

Abu Malik – 5% vote share

Siddharth Dey – 4% vote share

Asim Riaz – 45% vote share

Bigg Boss 13 Second Elimination Week 3 Online Voting Results

Who should be saves this week in Bigg Boss 13?

Paras Chhabra
Sidharth Dey
Abu Malik
Asim Riaz
Rashami Desai
Mahira Sharma



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here