Bigg Boss 13 According to the votes Himanshi Khurana will be evicted in this week

Himanshi Khurana bigg boss 13

In the last episode, you must have seen how the Capacity Task was carried out in Bigg Boss 13. Where yesterday all the contestants were working hard to become captain during the task. At the same time, Paras Chhabra, who was also the Sanchalk of this task, canceled this task using his intelligence at every instance when he felt his team is not winning. Let us tell you, yesterday, Bigg Boss himself nominated Siddharth Shukla (Sidharth Shukla) for two weeks after he pushed Asim Riaz. Paras Chhabra had to leave the house instead of Siddharth. Because of his finger surgery, Bigg Boss has sent him out of the house for treatment.

Along with sending Paras home, Bigg Boss himself announced that Paras was nominated to be evicted this week. But now that he is going out for surgery, he protects himself from Bigg Boss nominee. Now Asim Riaz, Himanshi Khurana, Rashami Desai and Shefali Jariwala remain in the race for nomination. But based on the vote, Himanshi Khurana has got the least votes. According to these votes, Himanshi Khurana may be eliminated this week. If you want to save your favourite Bigg Boss contestant, vote for them online.

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Online

  • Voting through Voot App – You can install Voot app from Play Store or Apple Store and search for Bigg Boss 13. There is a voting banner and login and vote for your favourite contestant
  • Voting through MyJio App – Use MyJio app and vote for your favourite contestant by clicking on Bigg Boss 13 voting banner

You can vote at our voting poll to get instant results about your favourite contestants

Vote for your favourite contestants

Asim Riaz
Himanshi Khurana
Rashami Desai
Shefali Jariwala

There will be a luxury budget task in Bigg Boss house today. During this task all the members present in the house are divided into 2 teams. Inside the team Arhaan will be Vishal Aditya Singh, Shefali Jariwala, Madhurima Tuli, Rashmi Desai and Hindustani Bhau. Siddharth Shukla, Aseem Riaz, Mahira Sharma, Aarti Singh, Shefali Bagga and Himanshi Khurana will be seen inside the other team ie Team Shehnaaz. However, the decision of this matter will be known only after today’s episode, which team deserves a luxury budget by winning this task.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here